Saint Rose Of Lima Catholic Church

Please watch this video



Our Staff
Saint Rose of Lima Church
Phone 801-544-4269

Rev. Clarence J. Sandoval, ext. 300

Deacon Willis D. Bassett
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Manuel Trujillo, ext. 309
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Bernardo Villar
Permanent Deacon

Deacon John Weis
Permanent Deacon (retired)

Theresa Jackson, ext. 303
Finance Manager

Ana S. Martinez, ext. 301
Parish Secretary

Kevin Cummings, ext. 307
Director of Faith Formation

Karina Mendoza, ext. 303
Faith Formation Secretary

Paul Shumway, ext. 305
Facility Manager

Rick Pike, ext. 308
Directory of Youth Ministry

Kit Cummings, ext. 304
Communications Coordinator

Amy Hayter
Music Dircector

LeRoy Onstott
Collection: Record Keeper

Joel Shumway
Custodian of the Church

Robert Renzy
Custodian of the Church

Jesus “Charlie” Duran
Custodian of the Education Center



Contact Info

Saint Rose of Lima Parish 
210 Chapel Street, 
Layton, UT 84041 
ph: 801-544-4269 
fax: 801-593-0808

Parish Office Hours: 
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed:  Daily
12:00pm - 1:00pm - Lunch
Every Monday
9:30am - 11:00am - Staff Meeting